Sittercity home
Kendall K., Care Companion in Franklin, MA 02038 with 2 years paid experience

Kendall K. Care Companion in Franklin, MA 02038

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Franklin, MA

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Kendall’s Bio

Currently I am working at a Trampoline place called Urban. I have to watch and make sure all the kids are safe and having fun. I love kids and pets, I am caring, kind, and understanding.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Taylor S. is a reference for Kendall K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kendall K.
Kendall K.
Franklin, MA 02038

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now