Sittercity home Sign up
Francesca B., Care Companion in Franklin, MA 02038 with 4 years paid experience

Francesca B. Care Companion in Franklin, MA 02038

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Franklin, MA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Francesca’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Francesca. I'm 32, going on 33. I am a mother of two (6,&8 year old ,girl and boy). I was working as an in home nurse up until recently due to the pandemic and my patient moved to an isolated restricted area as a safety precaution. Along with being a full time mommy, I also did housework errands and chores of that nature as well. I have a lisense and vehicle. If you are still looking for a nanny I would love to chat! Take care



Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/14/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Francesca B.
Francesca B.
Franklin, MA 02038

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now