JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheila H.

Care Companion in Gardner, MA 01440.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gardner, MA

  • Age 49
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sheila’s Bio

Hello my name is Sheila and I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am a very responsible person who takes great pride in my work. I have done daycare for 19 years. I just this past spring have taken the first part of my CNA course. I am continuing to go to college so as to get a position of taking care of someone in their home. I would love the opportunity to talk to you in person to explain more about myself.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/18/15

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sheila H.
Sheila H.
Gardner, MA 01440
49

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now