Sittercity home
Heidi F., Care Companion in Grafton, MA 01519 with 10 years paid experience

Heidi F. Care Companion in Grafton, MA 01519

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Grafton, MA (Grafton, MA • 10 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

I have much experience with elderly companion care. I cared for my mother in law when she had Lyme Disease. I had to care for her, prepare food, take her shopping and bathing. I have also taken care of my mother before she passed. I like to taking care of people and make sure they are safe and happy. I hope you would consider me. I am mature and caring. Please review my other profile on Sittercity for full information about myself. I can provide a clean background check, perfect driving record as well as excellent references.
Heidi Fitts


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2018


My availability is valid through 6/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Heidi F.
Heidi F.
Grafton, MA 01519

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now