Sittercity Sign up
Matthew B., Care Companion in Granville, MA 01034 with 5 years paid experience

Matthew B. Care Companion in Granville, MA 01034

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Granville, MA

  • Age 46
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$48 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Matthew’s Bio

I have done personal care for the last 5 years and now I need another client to take care of I am in real need I can also do live in if need be thank you. Please call me at 1 (413) 214-4510 thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/11/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Granville, MA 01034
46

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$48 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now