Sittercity Sign up
Sue G., Care Companion in Greenfield, MA 01301 with 3 years paid experience

Sue G. Care Companion in Greenfield, MA 01301

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenfield, MA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Sue’s Bio

Hi, my name is Sue. I live in Greenfield, I am a working professional and a single mother. I've grown up with dogs and cats (I currently have 1 cat) so I am at ease and actually love spending time with animals. Recently, I had a hound/shepherd mix dog who we couldn't bring with us to our new home so we made sure that we found just the right place and family for him to be with. It was very hard to not be able to keep him and I miss the companionship of a dog. I love exercising, playing and spending time with dogs/cats. In fact, there hasn't been a time in my life where I haven't owned either a cat or dog. I am available to dog/cat sit on nights/weekends/out of town trips. I remember how I used to feel when I had to leave my pet alone and I felt so much better if there was someone there with him/her to keep them company and take care of them. Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sue G.
Sue G.
Greenfield, MA 01301
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now