Sittercity home
Kristen L., Care Companion in Groton, MA 01450 with 1 year paid experience

Kristen L. Care Companion in Groton, MA 01450

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

    University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Groton, MA (Groton, MA • 24 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I have been in the education field for over 25 years. I am currently a third grade inclusion classroom teacher. I am also a mother of two daughters who are now both in college. I now find myself wanting to share my compassion and understanding with the elderly. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/31/2017


My availability is valid through 12/31/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
Groton, MA 01450

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now