Sittercity Sign up
Sue C., Care Companion in Haverhill, MA 01830 with 5 years paid experience

Sue C. Care Companion in Haverhill, MA 01830

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Haverhill, MA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sue’s Bio

I worked with elderly clients while a dietitian at Addison Gilbert in Newburyport teaching basic nutrition.
In addition, I cared for my mother while she had cancer. This is when I discovered some really great care takers (and some not so great).
Although I work at an animal shelter currently, I work with humans trying to find a pet that is a good fit for their family, lifestyle, age, etc...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/9/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Sue C.
Sue C.
Haverhill, MA 01830
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now