JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariana F.

Care Companion in Haverhill, MA 01830.

Haverhill, MA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Ariana’s Bio

My name is Ariana Federo, but everyone knows me as "Ry" (Ree). I am 20 years old, but I look much younger. I feel young at heart, in the fact that I love life and I love making the most of it, but I am also an old soul, in where I have learned and been through many experiences in life that have made me stronger inside and out. I recently moved to Haverhill, MA almost one year ago, although it does not feel that long. I moved from West Newbury, MA where I grew up almost all of my life. I am much happier here. I just recently worked at a nursing home in Amesbury as a Diet Aid, and I grew very attached to a resident there. I love what other people, especially people that have lived longer than me, can teach about life. I am a full time student at Northern Essex Community College because I need to save as much money as I can. My dream is to be a performer because I love to inspire people and make them laugh. Growing up, I dealt with my grandmother and her demetia, and it is sad to say I never knew her as "normal." Watching my mother deal with it was even harder. All you can do is love someone for who they are and not disregard them for what they have unwillingly become. I also came across a great opportunity to be a companion for an elderly woman I grew very close with. I was only offered two hours per week, but it was a great experience. I did that for about 3 years. I love interacting with elderly people. As of now, I do not currently work with any seniors, but I would love the opportunity to do so. I am able to care for seniors with physical and/or mental disabilities. In fact, that teaches me more and makes me more aware of life.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Edelmira H. is a reference for Ariana F.
Gena R. is a reference for Ariana F.
Jump to Top
Ariana F.
Ariana F.
Haverhill, MA 01830

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now