Sittercity home
Molly C., Care Companion in Hingham, MA 02043 with 1 year paid experience

Molly C. Care Companion in Hingham, MA 02043

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hingham, MA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$72 per half day
$144 per full day
$720 per week
$2880 per month

Molly’s Bio

I love to help others out! Especially those who need or want it. Keeping others company is something that I am very well at. I help with he cooking, cleaning, laundry, bathroom duties, and shower duties. I also have my own car that I can use to take places in case of an emergency. Anything this person needs, I am willing to give.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/14/2018


My availability is valid through 12/13/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Molly C.
Molly C.
Hingham, MA 02043

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$72 per half day
$144 per full day
$720 per week
$2880 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now