JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kateri C.

Care Companion in Holliston, MA 01746.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Holliston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kateri’s Bio

Hello my name is Kateri Collins. I am a very reliable person who care deeply for people. I especially have compassion for those who are in need. I love to be around and take care of people. I have experience working with the elderly. I am very strong and have the ability to lift and do transfers. I hope you might be interested and hope to speak with you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/18/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Kateri C.
Kateri C.
Holliston, MA 01746
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now