Sittercity Sign up
Kelsi E., Care Companion in Hudson, MA 01749 with 0 years paid experience

Kelsi E. Care Companion in Hudson, MA 01749

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hudson, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Kelsi’s Bio

I am currently earning my MS in Applied Behavior Analysis and work with kiddos (ages 5-13) with developmental disabilities. I am specifically interested in caregiving/companion opportunities with adults with disabilities. I am comfortable assisting with household chores, activities of daily living, cooking and medication management. I am excited to be a fun and loving companion to someone who enjoys frequent outings, trying new things, and who introduces me to new hobbies!

BA in Applied Psychology and Philosophy from Boston College (2020)
MS in Applied Behavior Analysis, expected from Regis College (2022)
Registered Behavior Technician (2019)
CPR/First Aid and AED Certified (2019)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kelsi E.
Kelsi E.
Hudson, MA 01749
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now