JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keely S.

Care Companion in Hudson, MA 01749.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hudson, MA

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Keely’s Bio

 I am spunky, fun and dependable. I began an interest in caring for children and the elderly when I was 13. I would babysit for families in the neighborhood.  As I entered high school they had a day care in one of the wings. I began working there earning credits, and ever since then I had always wanted a job assisting people. It is also a good feeling knowing that I am an important part in the persons life, and being able to watch them grow and help them with life decisions means a great deal to me.  I really enjoy doing crafts and playing games. I also take joy in going to playgrounds, riding bikes, swimming, the library, and other fun things! I feel I would be a great companion for you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/8/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Keely S.
Keely S.
Hudson, MA 01749

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now