Sittercity home
Jennifer C., Care Companion in Hyde Park, MA 02136 with 1 year paid experience

Jennifer C. Care Companion in Hyde Park, MA 02136

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hyde Park, MA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I would love to be a shining light in your day! My goal is to make your life easier while putting a smile on your face. I must say, I’ve always been awarded for my patience and will to always find the positivity in life. I have nanny and babysitting experience so I am more than comfortable with housecleaning and day tp day tasks around the home. Please feel free to reach out with any questions for me :) thank you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/20/2022


My availability is valid through 2/18/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Hyde Park, MA 02136

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now