Sittercity home
Regine S., Care Companion in Hyde Park, MA 02136 with 14 years paid experience

Regine S. Care Companion in Hyde Park, MA 02136

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hyde Park, MA

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Regine’s Bio

I am a compassionated care giver who dedicated myself to serve others. I take my job very seriously and I am really responsible. And also I am a hard worker who make sure doing my job completely without complaint.
I am a gentle lady, sympathetic and treat others with respect and dignity. Actually, I have experienced with all kinds of client such as dememtia, alzheimer, parkinston, paralyzed and injured etc. I have had all types of training on equipments to transfer clients from, such as Sprite, Hoyer Lift and Ceiling lift, including shower chair. i have done everything pretty much, in other word, i am a full package for my position. i really loved that job because I take pleasure of doing it. Not only because i loved doing it , but because one day i will become old and need somebody to help me out. And I also possessed a CNA &HHA license which mean i been working in various places already. I have been working at North End Rehabilitation, New Bridge on the Charles, Homeintead Senior Life and House-works Inc.


Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French


Regine S. is a reference for Regine S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Regine S.
Regine S.
Hyde Park, MA 02136

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now