Sittercity Sign up
Rosanny J., Care Companion in Lawrence, MA 01841 with 1 year paid experience

Rosanny J. Care Companion in Lawrence, MA 01841

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lawrence, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Rosanny’s Bio

I have worked for Beyond Home Care in Woburn unfornatly the patient I was taking car of didn't need anymore assistance .. I have applied to Home Instead Senior Care in North Andover & Associated Home Care in Woburn and have been hired to work for them but I haven't yet found the right one for me .. I am a Home Health Aid I Recieved my certificate with Beyond Home Care . I am only 23 years old I can also speak Spanish and of course English would be my first language .. Before I received my certification I did a 2 week training & a test that I passed . I would one day study to be a register nurse that would be my passion . I love working with patient who can no longer do things by themselves it brings a smile to my face seeing them happy that I can help them with thre daily needs .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Amada C. is a reference for Rosanny J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rosanny J.
Rosanny J.
Lawrence, MA 01841
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now