JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Chris C. Care Companion in Lawrence, MA 01843

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrence, MA

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Chris’s Bio

I’ve always wanted to get into the childcare buisness. I’ve recently passed my parra test which is a test that needs to be passed in order to work with children, but cause of age and no higher up experience I would have to start somewhere alittle lower. I love kids I love animals and I’m a very easy and outgoing person .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Chris C.
Chris C.
Lawrence, MA 01843
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now