Sittercity home
Angela S. V., Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01850 with 10 years paid experience

Angela S. V. Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01850

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lowell, MA (Lowell, MA • 7 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Angela S.’s Bio

Hi, how are you? My name is Angela.
I am professional caregiver. I currently worked as a Senior Lead Administrator.
I have years of experience working with children,young adults and seniors. I have CPR, first aid, teaching license and MAP certification has expired.I have my HHA /CNA training certificate. I have volunteered with hospice. I am caring, loving and very nurturing. I am sensative and understanding. I will tend to the individuals needs. I am easy going and able to accommodate changing needs.I am a people person.I enjoy reading National Geographic. I don't speed or litter.I have great values. I enjoy cooking and cleaning. I love to keep tidy. I am happy and a very dedicated parent. I have two wonderful children. I love life.I am a family person. Family is very important to me. I am one of six children. I come from a big Italian family. I have two wonderful children of my own. I truly enjoy helping others. I am easy going simple. I am very organized and focused. If you would like to learn more about me and what I am looking for please email or call.
Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Comfort Keepees Edward M. is a reference for Angela S. V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angela S. V.
Angela S. V.
Lowell, MA 01850

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now