Sittercity Sign up
Ernsie F., Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01852 with 2 years paid experience

Ernsie F. Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01852

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lowell, MA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Ernsie’s Bio

I’m Haitian. I have 3 children. Patient. Love to take care of people. I’m a compassionate woman. I m working to a nursing home. I am 47years old. Need another joe to take care of my children. I’m a single mom full of love for others

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Ernsie F.
Ernsie F.
Lowell, MA 01852
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now