Sittercity home
Kat B., Care Companion in Malden, MA 02148 with 1 year paid experience

Kat B. Care Companion in Malden, MA 02148

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Malden, MA (Malden, MA • 16 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kat’s Bio

Hi, I’m interested with the job. My name is Kat, 25yrs old English speaking Filipina. I have been staying home since March when quarantine started and have been social distancing and wearing mask if I need to go outside.

I have experience with being a caregiver. She was a 93year-old woman with dementia. I stayed with her all day, feed her and change her diaper.

Plus I have housekeeping experiences.

I’m open for interview whenever and can give you my phone number for easy communication. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kat B.
Kat B.
Malden, MA 02148
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now