Sittercity Sign up
Miriam Mimi B., Care Companion in Marblehead, MA 01945 with 1 year paid experience

Miriam Mimi B. Care Companion in Marblehead, MA 01945

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Marblehead, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day

Miriam Mimi’s Bio

I have experience with both people with dementia and children on the spectrum. I spent one year as a live-in care giver, and family experience with ASD. I've found I enjoy caring for our more vulnerable community, and have endless patience for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/7/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Winona M. is a reference for Miriam Mimi B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Miriam Mi...
Miriam Mimi B.
Marblehead, MA 01945
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now