Sittercity Sign up
Clarimar L., Care Companion in Marlborough, MA 01752 with 2 years paid experience

Clarimar L. Care Companion in Marlborough, MA 01752

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marlborough, MA (Marlborough, MA • 15 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Clarimar’s Bio

im a care give in Marlborough and Hudson ma. I help out with cleaning, laundry, shopping and prep food. sometimes I also take them to appointments if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/16

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Shaira L. is a reference for Clarimar L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Clarimar L.
Clarimar L.
Marlborough, MA 01752
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now