Sittercity home Sign up
Laurenn D., Care Companion in Mashpee, MA 02649 with 2 years paid experience

Laurenn D. Care Companion in Mashpee, MA 02649

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mashpee, MA (Mashpee, MA • 13 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Laurenn’s Bio

Hello, I am currently an accelerated nursing student at Curry College. I live remotely on the Cape. I am a certified nurses assistant and have worked as a CNA for the past year. I love helping families and individuals in the comfort of their own home and love to promote independence. I have previous experience working as a home health aid. Looking forward to meeting! Laurenn


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/16/2020


My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Laurenn D.
Laurenn D.
Mashpee, MA 02649

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now