Sittercity home
Kerry Anne S., Care Companion in Maynard, MA 01754 with 8 years paid experience

Kerry Anne S. Care Companion in Maynard, MA 01754

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Maynard, MA (Maynard, MA • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kerry Anne’s Bio

I am 32 years old and have been working as a caretaker for over 8 years now in MA. I love my work and getting to spend time with my clients, helping them live a great quality of life while still allowing them their independence.

I’ve worked with a wide range of clients. I’ve worked with children as well as elderly. I started in this career after helping out a family friend and just absolutely fell in love with helping people and spending my days taking care of others.

I’m a non smoker with a clean driving record. In addition to caring for my client I also see this job as helping to relieve the stress of family members that are involved in their loved ones care by helping with light housekeeping, running errands, going to appointments etc...

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope we can touch base soon.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kerry Ann...
Kerry Anne S.
Maynard, MA 01754

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now