Sittercity Sign up
Juliann Y., Care Companion in Medway, MA 02053 with 5 years paid experience

Juliann Y. Care Companion in Medway, MA 02053

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Medway, MA

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Juliann’s Bio

Hey there, my name is Juli and I'm 29 almost 30. I have had years and years of experience with other family's children as well as with my own. I have 3 nieces and 1 nephew 2 daughters of my own and a step daughter. I love children. They are our future, ya know. I enjoy the company of all ages of kids. Especially the little ones and teenagers. I love listening to stories or songs they make up. I like to play games and do arts and crafts with the older kids. I love dancing around and blowing off some steam with them. They will sleep well at night after I leave. I truly enjoy the beauty of a new young life. Haha... It makes me feel young again. Well I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for reading!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Susan S. is a reference for Juliann Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Danielle W. is a reference for Juliann Y. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Juliann Y.
Juliann Y.
Medway, MA 02053
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now