Sittercity Sign up
Sarah M., Care Companion in Milford, MA 01757 with 1 year paid experience

Sarah M. Care Companion in Milford, MA 01757

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Milford, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah. I am a mother of an almost 2 year old and have spend most of my life caring for kids. I started before I was even in high school watching the neighbors kids and also my younger brother. I am currently looking for a better job as i am a single mother and beed anything i can get. The minimum wage jobs are just not cutting it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/19/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Milford, MA 01757
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now