Sittercity home
Shareese F., Care Companion in Milford, MA 01757 with 25 years paid experience

Shareese F. Care Companion in Milford, MA 01757

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Milford, MA (Milford, MA • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$18 per half day

Shareese’s Bio

Been taking care of people all my life , Still and will be taking Care of my Mother as She is my Best friend, she Very Independent live in NC , So every Chance I Can she is with me I’m an Single Mother of Six all my kids are Grown, the Twins are left and they Graduation Soon So God is King! Trying to Relocate Back to NYC , Looking for Stabilty, Security, in an Career Not just an Job But the opportunity to Learn Grow and Build.😍


Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/3/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Shareese F.
Shareese F.
Milford, MA 01757

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$18 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now