Sittercity Sign up
Amaya L., Care Companion in Millbury, MA 01527 with 0 years paid experience

Amaya L. Care Companion in Millbury, MA 01527

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Millbury, MA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amaya’s Bio

My name is Amaya Lloyd, and I live in Millbury, MA. I currently am attending Worcester State University Tuesday and Thursday mornings and love to work with peers, children, people and pets. I have little but some experience babysitting but for years I have worked with and volunteered for Joslin Diabetes patients in Boston for kids in need with their diabetes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Evan Z. is a reference for Amaya L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amaya L.
Amaya L.
Millbury, MA 01527
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now