JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Tracey R.

Care Companion in Millbury, MA 01527.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Millbury, MA

  • Age 47
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tracey’s Bio

Personal experience with 98 yr old grandfather who lived my family,grndmother 90 now lives with my mother, my family chooses to care for thier elders.
 I have professional experience in early child development: preventative health,CPR/1st Aid, home & fire safety,positive guidance etc. I am a pretty good cook and love to cook for others, am a natural organizer, love to talk/learn from older generations.
From what I lack in professional care/healthcare I make up for in responsiblity, honesty, organization skills,healthy cooking, GENUINE CARE.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/5/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tracey R.
Tracey R.
Millbury, MA 01527

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now