Sittercity home
Cathy H., Care Companion in Millis, MA 02054 with 14 years paid experience

Cathy H. Care Companion in Millis, MA 02054

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Millis, MA

14 years paid experience

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

Hi my name is Cathy H. I live in Millis I have a BS in Early Childhood Education

I have 14 years experience working with elderly people

In home daily care for elderly people, provide companionship, prepare meals, monitor diet and eating, assist with walking, provide grooming, administer non-prescription medicine, assist with dressing and toileting, assist with pet care, assist with exercises, laundry....

I would love to talk to you further about this position. You can reach me on my cell phone at 508-517-2519 or my email address at


Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/8/2019


My availability is valid through 11/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Cathy H.
Cathy H.
Millis, MA 02054

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now