Sittercity Sign up
Cindy F., Care Companion in Monson, MA 01057 with 6 years paid experience

Cindy F. Care Companion in Monson, MA 01057

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Monson, MA

  • Age 58
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Cindy’s Bio

I always enjoyed helping seniors with everyday living and keeping them active and happy. I enjoy house work, I worked at Keystone Commons in Ludlow for 6years as a housekeeper/ activity aid

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/12/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Walter N. is a reference for Cindy F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cindy F.
Cindy F.
Monson, MA 01057
58

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now