Sittercity home
D Daniellle W., Care Companion in Natick, MA 01760 with 2 years paid experience

D Daniellle W. Care Companion in Natick, MA 01760

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Natick, MA (Natick, MA • 23 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

D Daniellle’s Bio

I am a certified Personal Care Assistant. I am my nephew's PCA. He is an 11 yrs. old,both autistic and non- verbal. Prior to moving home, I was a gymnastics coach for 30 years. Due to my coaching experience , I have been able to teach my nephew so many skills. In one year, he went from being afraid to ride a children's horse to now going on all the biggest rides at the carnivals. I love helping both children and adults.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/27/2018


My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
D Daniell...
D Daniellle W.
Natick, MA 01760

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now