Sittercity home
Freddi K., Care Companion in Newton, MA 02458 with 0 years paid experience

Freddi K. Care Companion in Newton, MA 02458

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Newton, MA (Newton, MA • 23 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Freddi’s Bio

I lost my job last year due to a layoff, I worked for 27 years in the wholesale apparel industry. I am now ready to do something totally different and my love of children and those of all ages that are differently abled Has led me to this path. I am Ia happy, energetic and creative person. I would love to be able to be a companion to help guide a special person through their daily life, with the goal of Providing fun, creative experiences that will bring joy and fulfillment.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kathy C. is a reference for Freddi K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Freddi K.
Freddi K.
Newton, MA 02458

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now