JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Lisa R.

Care Companion in Newton, MA 02458.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Newton, MA

  • Age 58
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates

Lisa’s Bio

I am a mother of a young male with autism.
Although, very high functioning he needs daily supports to function in school
and the community.
Over the past 15 years I have received training in , caring and transporting
my son as well as other people with challenges both physical and emotional.
I am a compassionate,caring person with a passion in improving people's lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Greek

References

Nicholas R. is a reference for Lisa R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Newton, MA 02458
58

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now