Sittercity home
Sheree R., Care Companion in Norfolk, MA 02056 with 20 years paid experience

Sheree R. Care Companion in Norfolk, MA 02056

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Norfolk, MA

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

Sheree’s Bio

I enjoy caring and helping others in need. Currently caring for a dear wonderful woman recovering from colon cancer. Also have numerous years as an educator and have 4 amazing grown children who have made being a mom the greatest gift ever! I love caring for children and elders. Bringing comfort to families who need someone honest and trusting is my desire.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Terry B. is a reference for Sheree R. Relationship: Friend
Ann D. is a reference for Sheree R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sheree R.
Sheree R.
Norfolk, MA 02056

years experience

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now