Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie L., Care Companion in North Dartmouth, MA 02747 with 1 year paid experience

Stephanie L. Care Companion in North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

North Dartmouth, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello ! I have Lots of experience with home health aid training as i worked For bayada health care for a year and a half before getting my job as a phlebotomist at southcoast . I work With all kinds of patients varying from kids , kids with disabilities , adults with disabilities and mental issues . I love Working with patients and having a positive attitude as everyone deserves the best treatment. I’m energetic and uplifting and i would Love to be here for someone and help them and form a wonderful bond with them .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now