JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin L.

Care Companion in North Reading, MA 01864.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Reading, MA

  • Age 43
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Robin’s Bio

Hi
My name is Robin and I am a kind,patient, loving and trustworthy individual with excellent people skills. I helped care for my grandmother who had Alzheimer's disease and I would be honored to provide companionship for your loved one. Please note I do not have a medical background or special training but I am capable of keeping your loved one safe, happy and engaged. I worked as a nanny for years and can provide excellent references.I can also help to provide a safe , clean and organized living space as well as local errands, groceries ect. if that is of interest to you. I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Robin L.
Robin L.
North Reading, MA 01864
43

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now