Sittercity home
Yu-chen(tracy) C., Care Companion in Northborough, MA 01532 with 2 years paid experience

Yu-chen(tracy) C. Care Companion in Northborough, MA 01532

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Northborough, MA (Northborough, MA • 8 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Yu-chen(tracy)’s Bio


My name is Tracy, came from Taiwan and authorized to work in USA, permanent residents holder. I currently live in Cupertino, speak English and Mandarin fluently. A non-smoker, kids, elders and pets friend as well as have a clean background record.

I have accompanied with a senior, and babysat two children aged two and five for two years. I helped to do meal prepare, light cleaning and laundry. Sometimes I also send children to and from school. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am very loving, patient and like to create together with children and talk with elders.

I’m very interested in your job posting that I’m looking for a part time position and may starting anytime. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/30/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Mandarin
Jump to Top
Yu-chen(tracy) C.
Northborough, MA 01532

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now