Sittercity Sign up
Kathleen M., Care Companion in Norton, MA 02766 with 0 years paid experience

Kathleen M. Care Companion in Norton, MA 02766

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Norton, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Kathleen’s Bio

Hi William. My name is Kathleen and I am 53 yrs old. I live close by and think I would be a good companion for your mom. I am reliable, caring, patient, and a good listener. I lost my mom, who I was very close to, 2 years ago this month. My sisters and I have tried our best to help my dad navigate being without her. I would be happy to help your mom with any light housekeeping she might need, as well as running any errands that need to be done. I currently watch 2 children on Mondays and Thursdays from 7:00-5:00, but other than that, I am available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/19/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Norton, MA 02766
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now