Sittercity Sign up
Megan R., Care Companion in Orange, MA 01364 with 2 years paid experience

Megan R. Care Companion in Orange, MA 01364

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orange, MA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Megan’s Bio

My experience is in ABA with students on the autism spectrum as an ABA therapist and also have years of experience working with all different ages in the in the school system and community setting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/17

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Megan R.
Megan R.
Orange, MA 01364
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now