JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura W.

Care Companion in Paxton, MA 01612.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Paxton, MA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hello, my name is Laura Wheeler, and I am 22 years old. I have a great deal of experience in child care, and a love for spending time with children. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and I am currently a full time nanny.  Prior to being a nanny, I worked as an ABA therapist. I worked in schools and homes with children of all ages with autism, behavioral disorders, down symdrome, etc. I now work with a nine month old baby boy in Plainville, MA.  My hope is to find some part time work, preferably recurring so that I can develop a relationship with the family.  I have my own car, and am open to being available for transportation.  Many references available upon request! Thanks!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Laura W.
Laura W.
Paxton, MA 01612
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now