Sittercity home Sign up
Lakeisha P., Care Companion in Peabody, MA 01960 with 5 years paid experience

Lakeisha P. Care Companion in Peabody, MA 01960

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Peabody, MA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Lakeisha’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Lakeisha and I live in Peabody. I am a recent Salem State University graduate with a bachelors in Healthcare Studies. I have 5 years of experience in both inpatient and outpatient care. I currently work at NSMC Salem Hospital as a patient observer. As I mostly work with the elderly population, I am familiar with feeding, changing and other basic needs. Please feel free to contact me via email; lakeisha.pham@gmail.com or through care.com! I look forward to hearing from you.
Best,
Lakeisha

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lakeisha P.
Lakeisha P.
Peabody, MA 01960
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now