Sittercity Sign up
Briana F., Care Companion in Peabody, MA 01960 with 10 years paid experience

Briana F. Care Companion in Peabody, MA 01960

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Peabody, MA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I am currently in school for my masters in social work. I have worked as a skills trainer for people with disabilities and have also worked at a nursing home for about 10 years, in different roles.
I enjoy working with seniors and want to continue working with this population after I graduate in May 2021.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Briana F.
Briana F.
Peabody, MA 01960
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now