Sittercity Sign up
Victoria F., Care Companion in Pepperell, MA 01463 with 1 year paid experience

Victoria F. Care Companion in Pepperell, MA 01463

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pepperell, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$95 per full day

Victoria’s Bio

I am going to be a Senior in high school and I have lots of experience caring for others. I am an honors and involved student. From babysitting, working as a restaurant hostess to volunteering at nursing homes I have experience working with people of all ages. I love to talk and can’t wait to get to know you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/24/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
Pepperell, MA 01463
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$95 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now