Sittercity Sign up
Cherelle R., Care Companion in Plainville, MA 02762 with 10 years paid experience

Cherelle R. Care Companion in Plainville, MA 02762

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Plainville, MA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Cherelle’s Bio

Hi my name is Cherelle I am 28 years old. I have been a caregiver for 10 years now. I am very responsible, always on time for everything. I am a very kind, loving, caring person. I am also very patient and understanding as well. I have my own reliable car with an excellent driving record. I am very efficient at time management. I also do light housekeeping as well. Such as laundry, dishes, cooking etc. I also have excellent references as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/24/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Cherelle R.
Cherelle R.
Plainville, MA 02762
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now