Sittercity home
Lolita D., Care Companion in Revere, MA 02151 with 20 years paid experience

Lolita D. Care Companion in Revere, MA 02151

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Revere, MA (Revere, MA • 16 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$17 per half day
$17 per full day

Lolita’s Bio

I been a Certified Homehealthaide for 17 yrs I luv working with elderly I cook &shower &clean &food shopping & dr appointments and laundry and whatever else that they need help with I’m very flexible with my hours


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lolita D.
Lolita D.
Revere, MA 02151

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$17 per half day
$17 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now