Sittercity Sign up
Dallas C., Care Companion in Roxbury, MA 02119 with 0 years paid experience

Dallas C. Care Companion in Roxbury, MA 02119

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Roxbury, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Dallas’s Bio

Hi my name Is Dallas. I’m not really a certified Pca.
I do have some experience on caregiving. I done worked with my mother in her recent caregiver job. I helped with meal prep , bathing, cleaning, doing laundry also Medications. I also have experience in other work jobs such as Restaurants, Cashier,
Host.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/19/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Melissa V. is a reference for Dallas C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dallas C.
Dallas C.
Roxbury, MA 02119
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now