JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarika T.

Care Companion in Roxbury, MA 02119.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Roxbury, MA

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Sarika’s Bio

Hi there! I am an intelligent, fun and smart 22yr female old college student. I adore children and love taking care of and being around them. I am CPR and First aide certified. I am very reliable and punctual. I am definitely the kind of person you will want to care for your elderly, and i am available, morning, evenings or weekends!!. if interested please send me an email. References are available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/29/2016


My availability is valid through 10/28/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Daniel K. is a reference for Sarika T.
Jump to Top
Sarika T.
Sarika T.
Roxbury, MA 02119

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now