Sittercity Sign up
Colleen R., Care Companion in Salem, MA 01970 with 1 year paid experience

Colleen R. Care Companion in Salem, MA 01970

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Salem, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day

Colleen’s Bio

I am a Salem Mom looking for a local family to help easy their daily tasks. I have past first aid experience, willing to clean, cook/ meal plan, laundry, iron, drive, organize... basically anything you need help with I want to be there for you and your family. I very much enjoy having fun and being silly with kids while making sure we are learning at the same time. Looking for a family to stay with for years to come! Looking forward to help your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Nicole R. is a reference for Colleen R. Relationship: Friend
Morgan C. is a reference for Colleen R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Colleen R.
Colleen R.
Salem, MA 01970
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now