Sittercity Sign up
Betty G., Care Companion in Saugus, MA 01906 with 5 years paid experience

Betty G. Care Companion in Saugus, MA 01906

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saugus, MA

  • Age 71
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Betty’s Bio

i HAVE PREVIOUSLY WORKED WITH ELDERLY AND PEOPLE IN NEED OF EXTRA HELP.I am 67 years old and a cancer survivor and currently have someone at home who requires sme help. I havepeople who come in home for him and they have suggested to me that I should try working this type of work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Susan G. is a reference for Betty G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Betty G.
Betty G.
Saugus, MA 01906
71

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now